top of page

We found a box with some radio promo CDs in! This title has long been out of stock, but we have a VERY limited amount of promo copies available; they are the same as the released CD, but are not numbered, and have a "PROMO ONLY" label. First come, first served - when they're gone, they're gone!


TRACKLIST: 1. Elements - Outta Time (Boy George & Roland Faber Remix) 2. Sunfish - Love To Love 3. Blue Pearl - Can You Feel The Passion (Terry Farley Deeper Dub) 4. Jon Pleased Wimmin - Heels (Hi Fi Sean Remix) 5. Boy George & Roland Faber Feat. Mimmy - Budapest 6. Oggie B - People Dancin' 7. Severino & Faber - Make Me 8. RetroPhobia Feat. Vangelis - Sweet Dreams (The Wheel Remix) 9. Roland Faber - Mouse Party 10. Brave Noize - Box Rock 11. Boy George - Kiss The DJ (Shaun J Wright & Alinka Remix) 12. RetroPhobia Feat Sam Buttery - Basement (Hoxton Whores Remix) 13. Housetronix - Dance Till Dawn (Roland Faber Remix)

FETCH RECORDS are very proud to present their latest limited, collectable, CD - Fetch Volume 1 is a special selection of tracks from Fetch Records story so far, featuring music by Boy George, RetroPhobia, Severino, and more. Owing to growing public demand, this will be the first time some of these these tracks are available on CD format.

Various Artists - Fetch Vol. 1 CD

  • Title: Fetch Vol. 1 

    Artist: Various Artists

    Label:Fetch Records

    Catalogue No:FETCHVOL1

    Format: CD Album - Limited Edition/Promo CD

bottom of page